Bondage for Fallopian Tubes!

After my experience of suggardaddie dot com this month I am even more excited to get my tubes tied tomorrow. While searching for a sugary old dude I was asked to get hitched and pop out babies by over 70 percent of the people who I communicated with. Most of them were over 68 years old.

I find breeding to be distasteful. There are too many people on the planet and if you really want to do something to stop the planet from going to hell, stop popping out children. Want a baby? Adopt one. If it matters to you that it is not of your blood line you need to to reevaluate your interests in having a child. This bloodline shit sounds incredibly selfish to me. Who are you, the fucking queen? Will the world end if you do not spread your seed?

I was utterly disgusted with the creepers who asked me if I would have babies with them before I even met, and often times before I even spoke to them. Who asks that in an email — are you looking to start a family? I’m looking at this dudes profile and I’m thinking dude you have one foot in the grave, if you don’t have great grandchildren by now you never will. No, I don’t want to start a family.

The world needs to reduce population growth. I’m not having any of this breeding shit. Tomorrow I get my tubes tied. And it comes with drugs. Yep, I get drugs, so I’m kind of excited about that. I’m not gonna work. I’m not gonna turn on my phone. I’m gonna come home from my drug coma and sleep it off. In theory I might not even remember the whole thing.

I’m on niteflirt for a few more hours, then I’m gonna give myself an enema, take a nap and head to the end of my ability to pop out a screaming monster. I have wanted to do this for years. I’m nervous that the whole thing will be really painful, but I’m glad that it is time to get it done.

I never want some creeper trying to get me knocked up. I don’t really have that sort of sex with men, if I did I would never do it without a condom, but I can see how shit could go horribly wrong. Given the current political situation surrounding abortions an unintended pregnancy could totally ruin my life, bring another life into the mix, and make me want to shake a baby.

I’m doing the world a favor. Bondage for Fallopian Tubes!

One thought on “Bondage for Fallopian Tubes!

Leave a Reply

