widowcentauri

WebCam

In Uncategorized on August 11, 2013 at 2:04 pm

Due to my serious health situations I am rarely available for in person sessions. I am on niteflirt offering phone sessions pretty often and as of today I will be offering cam play too. Follow the niteflirt link and call me, after we speak I will let you know how to connect to my cam.

Today I will be playing dress up. I am going through a lot of costumes and shoes. If you want to watch, call me up. Many of the things I have been dancing in are available for purchase.

If I feel inspired I might get a little dirty.

cam with me and see what happens.

NITE FLIRT BUTTON AT TOP OF PAGE — TAKES SEVERAL STEPS TO GET THERE.

I should be ready to play by noon EST.

Leave a Reply

