widowcentauri

Back To The Gold Club

In strip club on June 25, 2013 at 8:21 pm

Now that my rent is due I have managed to pry myself away from my editing, dust off my stripper shoes and point myself towards the club. I’m heading to Groton CT tonight to dance at the Gold Club. I will be there sometime around 10, then I’ll work all day tomorrow (Wednesday 26 June) from around 4PM when they open to around 4AM when they close. Then I will be there again Thursday 27 June from 11:30AM (hiss) till around 8 or 9 in the evening.

Somehow they still have not fired me. Come in and see how much trouble I can get into before that changes.

  1. LOL Fire you .. who would want to fire a lady with such a money maker 🙂
    Thirsty One 😉

Leave a Reply

