Viva Las Vegas!

So I know that I generally post my travel at the last minute but since I won’t have a lot of time to actually play while I’m there I figured I would let you know I will be in Las Vegas July 13 −23.

I know I have time the on the 14 and 15, also the 20 − 23

I am in Vegas for a conference. I won’t likely be answering my phone much. It is best to schedule in advance.

The last time I was in Vegas was kind of a bust but the time before was epic. I had a gang bang, pissed on someone at a series of slot machines, and someone else in a parking garage, and someone else right on the strip. It was awesome. I am looking forward to the madness that will unfold.

I haven’t gone outside (except to the strip club) since I got back from California. When I go out for some fun I do this shit up right. I’m kind of giddy — Vegas!

Leave a Reply

