widowcentauri

Just a Quick Update

In Adventure, advertisements, American Dominatrix, bathroom, BDSM, dominatrix, Easter, fetish, fun, Gaslamp, Golden Showers, Happy Hour, kink, LA, Los Angeles, New England, pissing, Public, San Diego, Tour, Touring, Widow Centauri on March 24, 2013 at 7:12 am

I’m in San Diego.

When I’m in New England I get a lot of people on my phone and in my inbox suggesting that they want to play when I am in SoCal. Well I am here bitches!

I have limited time to play in San Diego through the 3rd of April. I am ONLY OFFERING PUBLIC PLAY IN SAN DIEGO.

I’m making a trip to Palm Springs March 25-28th. I’ll update when I get there and let you know more. I should have some time to offer semi-public sessions.

I will be available in Los Angeles on April 1st and/or 2nd.

New England April 5th – 22nd

New Orleans April 23-25th

Las Vegas July 14th-19th

Be excited about public play. You know I am!

  1. Hey I’m trying to find a pair of clear plastic panties. My cock and balls are very dirty and are in desperate need of a golden bath! Can you help? Will be in Vegas on the dates you mentioned.

Leave a Reply

