widowcentauri

SLOWING DOWN AND CHECKING OUT for a few months

In Widow Centauri on December 4, 2012 at 10:57 pm

I had an amazing time blogging every day. I wish I could do it all the time. It forced me to get out of my shell, to venture outside, to have some fun. I realized on my trip to socal that my stress level and my serious lack of fun are contributing to my health issues in ways I had not considered. I have decided to have more fun.

But I have to finish school now, so I’m going back under my rock for a little while.

So I have a couple of posts left in me, in the coming days, but I really need to wave a little goodbye to you dedicated blog-o-thon readers.

IN AN ATTEMPT TO HAVE FUN

I’m going to make myself available for sessions on Fridays for the next few months. If you want to help my stress level stay low, if you want to see me, have lunch, or a shower. Friday is the day.

Wondering about strip clubs? — Look for the updated services page — It’s complicated.

If you want to encourage me to run away from home for a Friday I’m open to visiting NYC.

Obviously, all Friday appointments need to be reserved with credit card deposit, in advance.

BEFORE I DISSAPEAR TO FRIDAYS ONLY

If you want to get together in the coming weeks I will be in Western Mass on / the 14th of December. I might be there the 13th too. If you book in advance I can be there then, but I’m just coming to get things out of my office in Northampton. Please schedule in advance if you want to play in western mass. This is the last time I expect to be out that way for a while.

I am still available for outcalls, public games, and other shenanigans in New England until the end of the year.

I will continue to be available on niteflirt, so if you want to distract me from my work you can call me. Don’t feel like you are interrupting me. I get paid for this. It’s cool to call. I like money and I want to talk dirty with you.

ALSO

I need a slave.

Someone to run errands, bring me beer, clean my bathroom, and do some basic work on my flat. Hanging things, painting, etc. I’m looking for one decent bitch to be my SLAVE. I will require a commitment through May. I will push you.

If you have references, a nice body, and a flexible schedule you move to the top of the list.

I’m not gonna hold my breath but I thought I would mention it.

Leave a Reply

