I Pissed on a Bitch in Target

I wish I had been in the mood to piss on him out in the open in the middle of the store. Like in Ladies Panties or something.  Sadly we went to the bathroom.  I was already at the store shopping, visiting a friend who can’t get a good job with zirs master degree so ze lied about having an education to work at target.  I am trying to encourage said friend to become a sex worker.

 

But I was in the target and some bitch called saying ‘I’m your biggest fan” so I said “meet me at the target.”  When we got to the bathroom there was someone in it.  My friend passed by cause ze wanted to get a look at my piss drinker, I asked my friend “you want to watch?” and then I waited with the piss slut for the door to open.  Apperantly my friend did not want to watch.  I was hoping that I could corrupt my straight vanilla friend but no, until ze gets burnt out on not making enough to pay hir student loans back, my friend is not yet a sex worker, or interested in watching.

 

I took the thirsty bitch into the bathroom and told him to take off his shirt.  I locked the door.  “Lay down” I told him, like I have told so many thirsty boys in strange bathrooms.  He put his shirt on the baby changer and I closed it.  I took my jeans off and hung them on the elbow thing that hinges the door open / closed.

 

He told me he wanted to drink it all.  “Don’t miss a drop” I told him.  I squatted over his face and shot a bit into his mouth.  “Swallow.”  I shot more, I moved quicker and slower with the piss until he spilled a little.  I wiped it off his cheek with a piece of toilet paper and shoved the paper in his mouth.  Then I continued the mouthful at a time until I was finally empty.  Thirsty bitch was lucky, I had a lot of pee.  Lots.

 

I told him that when we left the bathroom I was going into the store and he was leaving.  Two different directions.  We walked out and that was that.  I’m really glad I didn’t have to use the porcelain one.

 

Thanks target toilet.

 

I wish I had been in the mood to piss on him out in the open in the middle of the store. Like in Ladies Panties or something.  Sadly we went to the bathroom.  I was already at the store shopping, visiting a friend who can’t get a good job with zirs master degree so ze lied about having an education to work at target.  I am trying to encourage said friend to become a sex worker.

 

But I was in the target and some bitch called saying ‘I’m your biggest fan” so I said “meet me at the target.”  When we got to the bathroom there was someone in it.  My friend passed by cause ze wanted to get a look at my piss drinker, I asked my friend “you want to watch?” and then I waited with the piss slut for the door to open.  Apperantly my friend did not want to watch.  I was hoping that I could corrupt my straight vanilla friend but no, until ze gets burnt out on not making enough to pay hir student loans back, my friend is not yet a sex worker, or interested in watching.

 

I took the thirsty bitch into the bathroom and told him to take off his shirt.  I locked the door.  “Lay down” I told him, like I have told so many thirsty boys in strange bathrooms.  He put his shirt on the baby changer and I closed it.  I took my jeans off and hung them on the elbow thing that hinges the door open / closed.

 

He told me he wanted to drink it all.  “Don’t miss a drop” I told him.  I squatted over his face and shot a bit into his mouth.  “Swallow.”  I shot more, I moved quicker and slower with the piss until he spilled a little.  I wiped it off his cheek with a piece of toilet paper and shoved the paper in his mouth.  Then I continued the mouthful at a time until I was finally empty.  Thirsty bitch was lucky, I had a lot of pee.  Lots.

 

I told him that when we left the bathroom I was going into the store and he was leaving.  Two different directions.  We walked out and that was that.  I’m really glad I didn’t have to use the porcelain one.

 

Thanks target toilet.

7 thoughts on “I Pissed on a Bitch in Target

  1. Take me into the Target, have me strip naked in the ladies panties section and dress me up in lingerie then take me into the bathroom and pee all over my cock and balls!

  2. Damn, wish you would have responded to my request to see you in SD. Am anxious to be your piss slut somewhere public when you get back here. Maybe a nice rest stop by the ocean so you can enjoy the view while relieving yourself.

Leave a Reply

