Really Dirty?

Not Getting Laid

 

I often get told “NO” by people I actually want to play with.  I don’t know if this is because I am using ‘striper seduction tricks’ or because people don’t really want to fuck me.  It is a strange mix of emotional angst.  I m very confidant as a sexual being, maybe too confidant.  I understand fantasy and limits and pushing the lines of what makes something hot.  But in the last few years people have started running away from me in a way that makes me not only sad and lonely but makes me think that maybe society has bullied sex out of people, maybe the fear mongering and protestant ethics have finally brought humanity to a place where they would rather feel good and moral than really dirty and satisfied.

 

Have you ever felt dirty satisfaction?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Really Dirty?

  1. Awww, I’m sorry. Are you sure you’re hitting on receptive people? I never am. I need to learn a lot about body language and flirting.

  2. Maybe people are scared of you, because you write about kicking them in the balls so hard you split the scrotum, and then claim it is true.

Leave a Reply

