Daytime

I went outside the other day

 

 

 

only to discover that it was the middle of the day.

 

But I was determined to enjoy myself and get out of my cave.

 

So I forced my way out into the light of day.

 

 

Only to completely fall of the deep end end up with a week long migraine headache.

 

I am sad now.  I have some sexy new photos to show you and the nice people in the emergency room.

Being allergic to the sun really sucks.  I want to be able to go outside and act like a normal person.  Well the first part of that is true.  It would be nice to not end up violently ill because I want to go outside before everyone else goes to bed.

I am always so tempted.

2 thoughts on “Daytime

Leave a Reply

