widowcentauri

Brown Showers

In Adventure, American Dominatrix, bathroom, BDSM, bullshit, dominatrix, drama, FAQ, paying for it, perverts, pissing on November 6, 2012 at 4:04 am

Brown showers. Many people ask me for them.  Do I like to give brown showers?  Depends on how much you want to pay me.  On a personal level, no I do not like giving shit parties.  I don’t like shit, I don’t want to have poop all over my things.  When you play with poop it gets everywhere, so no, I don’t like giving brown showers.

Will I?  Sure, for the right price.  Not a little more, not even double.  Pay my overnight price and get a room at the location of my choosing.   We can play this game but it will cost you.

 

I have only given two brown showers, ever.  The first one was an accident.  I was giving a golden shower and a turd slid out and landed on some dudes chest.  He was very happy.  Totally excited.  He looked like he just got a Chrismas present.  Then he had a crazy orgasm and couldn’t get the shit out of my bath tub.

 

The other time I agreed to play with a boy who I had met for a public golden shower.  He asked nicely ‘please please please please please please please poop on me’ so I told him my rate and he promised he would deliver it to me after the bank opened the next morning.  He met me at the McDonalds and gave me a wad of cash.  I told him when and where.  While the poop eater was getting all hot and bothered anticipating his snack I ate a big meal, I drank prune juice, I prepared to shit on command.  An hour before he was scheduled to arrive I had to take such a dump, but I held it in (which I don’t ever do, it’s bad for your body), I waited for him.  I sat there in pain breathing deeply trying to keep my waste inside long enough to excret it onto this pig.

 

When he arrived at my dungeon I tied him up really good and secure under my toilet box.  He said “all this bondage really isn’t necessary” but it was.  I didn’t want him flailing around with shit and getting it everywhere.  So yeah, bondage. I sat on the toilet box that he was tied under — the pressure was on, it was time to shit but I got poop shy.  It wasn’t coming out.  I chatted him up, I grunted, I pushed, I knew that my shit had been demanding its escape out of my body an hour ago; but because I held it in it recoiled into the dark recesses of my bowls.  The place where turds go to hide.   My preparations worked but after the stalling I didn’t know if I would be able to push it out.  It had gone away and was not coming back anytime soon.  It took me about 30 minutes before I could finally poop and it was not the same poop that tried to escape earlier, no it was a sad pathetic poop; it was kind of thin, really smelly, and a general nasty experience.  He laid under my icky drippy shit and jerked off.

 

It was kind of disturbing.  He had shit all over him.  He was covered in a nasty dripping filthy mess that stank so bad I thought I was driving through Fresno.  Oh Gawd!  How was I going to clean this mess up?  Asking him to do it would have exasberated the problem.  He was a mess.  He licked up the poop as best he could, I let him have his dirty little pig orgasm, and then I sent him on his way, still covered in my shit. I just kicked him out covered in my drippy smelly excrement.   Then my assistant and I did our best to clean up the poop.  It reeked like shit in my dungeon for several days.  For weeks we kept finding little flakes of fecal matter.  It was a fucking disaster.  I should have charged him for a cleaning service too.

 

So, no I’m not a fan of scat.  I will offer it as long as my conditions are met, you have references, and you pay in advance.  If you chicken out the fee is mine, it is not refundable.  If you show up we have a shit parade.

 

Either way I’m gonna have to prep my bowels to take a dump on command.  This is not easy for me.  I eat like a bird and I poop like one too.  You want shit?  Get out your wallet.

  1. I love your story I hope to hear from you I want to meet you .

  2. I like to have a golden shower

  3. I am a fellow SP and am doing this for a client this afternoon( my first time) . I laughed SO hard with my duo partner reading this out loud. I found it SO helpful. Thank you for the insight and the laughs! I hope I don’t get stage fright haha!!!!

Leave a Reply

