Day Two: Public Blowjob

I met a bitch who I have seen before.  We met in a quiet, cozy, charming New England tea house.  There were people sitting right behind us.  They were chatting, I was a little too loud.  I talked about pissing and dildos.  At one point they stopped talking because they had clearly overheard something that was more interesting that what they were talking about.  The man at the other table kept making eyes at me.

 

The bitch I was sitting with was very attentive.  I made him sit and watch as I ate a peanut butter and bacon sandwich.  It was amazing.  After I was done eating this strange and decadent beast I went to the bathroom, alone, and put on a strap on.  I just slid the dick on right under my jeans.  It was a big dick.  They were tight jeans.  I hoped that the nice polite white couple noticed that I had a huge bulge in my pants.  I was making just a little scene.

 

We walked to the water where I found a nice dark park bench to sit on.  The sun had just set and there were still people all over the place. Groups of people walking after work, people with their dogs.  We sat there looking at the water for a minute and when I was sure that the coast was mostly clear I put his hand on my dick.  I don’t think he knew I had a dick on.  He grabbed it like he had been anticipating this moment all day.  He stroked it and dropped to his knees.

 

“Get it out” I told him.  He had it out and without permission just dove right down onto it.  He slid it in his mouth like the hungry little slut he is.  I wanted to punish him for gobbling it up without permission but it felt so very very good.

 

Previously I have never really enjoyed strap on play all that much.  Its an overblown fantasy and it generally hurts my back more than pleases me in any way at all.  But here on the park beck looking at the water, oh this felt really nice.

 

“Keep sucking it,” I encouraged as I pushed down on his head.  “I love cock” he sputtered as he came up for air.  “Suck me till I come” I ordered him.  I kept fucking his face and enjoying the blatant public dick sucking.  It was by far the best blow job I have ever had.

 

I was watching the water and looking at him suck my dick and I was so turned on.  I was actually really excited.  I didn’t know that I would be this turned on.  I thrusted my pelvis toward his face, pushing on his head, I watched him gag and then it happened —  I had an orgasm from a blow job.

 

I knew that it was possible, lots of my butch friends swear by a good blow job, but I really didn’t expect to like this so much.  This slut is a kinky bitch.  It takes a very high level of exabitionism to get on your knees and moan and suck on a public park just after night fall.

 

I fucked the bitch’s face a little more, then said “bend over the bench and pull your panties aside.  The whore got right up on the bench and pulled the pretty black Gstring over, exposing her hole.  I grabbed a glove, a condom, some lube, and got my safety gear on.  “Please be gentle with me” moaned this cute little bitch, cheeks still spread.  I laughed, shot a little squirt of lube on the hole and rubbed my dick on it.

 

You want to be fucked in the park? I asked.  “Yes very very much.  I want to be fucked here on this bench, where I can see the picnic table and the path and yes please fuck me here in the park” came slut bitches response.  “Beg me” I instructed.  “Please please please” began the monologue of begging and writhing.

 

I slipped a finger in this greedy hole; “ungh,” came the moans.  I fucked the bitch with my hand for a while and then I slid the head of my dick into this virgin tight ass.  “Oh” she jumped.  I smiled and felt a wave of sexual excitement.  I was wildly turned on as I began to pump the slut hole in the park.  I was looking around, making sure no one was wandering too close.  I was watching and fucking and being a dirty greedy pervert.

 

“Get your girl dick out of your panties and stroke it” I instructed.  “Get to the part where you are just about to come and then stop” I told her.  “Yes Widow” came the response from the slut’s mouth.

 

I kept pumping.  I slapped her ass as she stopped stroking.  I thrust my dick into this greedy booty and the slut bitch banged her head on the bench letting out a loud gasp.  I came.   Just like that it happened again.  I had an orgasm while I was fucking this bitch.  “Come with me” I said, and the greedy slut pulled her pud one more time and shot jis all over her leg. I pulled my rubbers off and told the bitch to take them to the trash can.  “We don’t want to be litterbugs, this is a very nice park.”

 

 

 

One thought on “Day Two: Public Blowjob

Leave a Reply

