Widow Appears At Your Party!

Halloween Update

 

I am available for dates / overnights / parties / appearances with my hearse Halloween and the weekends around Halloween.

 

I can stop at your party, be your date for the night (or the whole weekend), pretend we are best friends from high school, crash parties with you all night, be lost in my hearse, etc.

 

I DO NOT have a casket in the back.  If you want to play in my sexy ride (i.e. go for a hearse ride) we will need to meet in advance.  I do not let just anyone in my lovely car.

 

I’m open to parties, ideas, interesting adventures.  Send me an email ASAP.  I am in the mood to have some fun this Halloween, are you up to it?

 

I have costumes and acting talent.  I’m a super sexy woman with a super spooky car.  Don’t miss out!

 

Serious inquiries only –  rates start at $200 for 15 minute appearance in Providence RI, $500 – $700 for short appearances in other New England areas.  Longer times = better rates.

 

Contact me, you will have fun!

Leave a Reply

