Having A Drink at the Titty Bar

Recently I was at the titty bar and a boy who I have seen before appeared before I was even ready.  He texted me and told me that he was upstairs waiting for me.  I came upstairs not even sure who I was looking for only to see that cute little bitch.  Oh, you.  I was sure he had died from dehydration by now.  It had been so long sine I had seen him last.

 

“Give me your money” I said to him as I pulled out my garter.  “All of it” he slid all the money he had in my garter.  “Come with me” I said, extending my hand to him.  He took it obediently.  We stopped at the atm.  “More” I said.  He looked at me sheepishly and withdrew the maximum that this piss ant little baby tam would allow.  I took it and led him to the back room.

 

“Sit down” I said as I pushed him onto the sticky couch.  I stood up on the couch, hovering over him. “I’m not wearing any panties” I informed him as I pulled my long dress aside.  He inhaled, almost a gasp for air but more a pervert attempt to smell my cunt.

 

“Thirsty?” I asked.

 

“Yes, ma’am” he stuttered.

 

“Stroke your cock, give me a little show” I demanded.  “Here?” he asked.  “No out on the dance floor. “ “I’m not sure that’s a good idea,” he muttered.  I shot a little stream of piss in his eye.  “Do as you are told,” I instructed.  “Yes Widow, I’m sorry” he said as he unzipped his fly and pulled out his rock hard dick.  He began stroking it.  I pushed my pussy into his face.  “Get me off, you useless toilet boy” He stroked his prick and ate my pussy.  I dribbled a little pee, then a little more, then within a couple of minutes I was coming and pissing all over his face.  “Don’t spill any on this couch, toilet boy” He did.  Is splashed all over his face, on his shirt, everywhere.  He gulped and swallowed but he was a mess.  As he was almost drowning in my fluids, he came.  It was a big shooting burst of come.  It got on my leg, on the floor, on his pants.

 

This poor fucker was a mess.

 

I laughed.  “Lick your come off my leg, you nasty bitch” I said as I pointed to where the goo was.  He crawled over to my leg and lapped it up.  “Now lick it off the floor” I said as I pointed to the most discussing sticky floor.  Shockingly he didn’t bat an eye, he was down there licking it up like a good little pig.  His dick was getting hard again.

 

I pulled a sticky wad from the trash-can and shoved it in his mouth.   “Get the hell out of here you pervert.  Come back when you have more money for me.” And with that, he ran off.

 

When I came out of the room the woman who works as the VIP host looked at me and said, “what the hell happened to that guy? Did he come all over his shirt or something, he was soaking wet”  “nah, I pissed on him,” I said.  She looked confused and horrified.  Then we both laughed.  I’m certain she thought I was joking.

 

One thought on “Having A Drink at the Titty Bar

  1. Your adventures are always entertaining … i wish You were easy yo get hold of so that we could push the envelope like you did with the gent below.. 

    best

    carl

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

