Dirty, Sexy ~~ Clips For Sale Store

I finally got around to opening a clips for sale store. There are videos of me mummifying sexy, skinny, blond Natasha. There is a very fun sex with rubber chickens sampler, and a bunch of clips of me getting down with my fucking machine. In another day there will be a food fight and a creepy shower scene. Soon there will be lots of pissing and some really awesome sci-fi stuff.

Buy my clips:

Copy this link and past into browser:

http://clips4sale.com/studio/56187/A-Funny-Dominatrix#startingpoint

Leave a Reply

