widowcentauri

I Have Gas and I’m Going To Work

In Uncategorized on July 7, 2012 at 12:39 am

I have the worst gas ever.  I made wonderful greens and they have made me so farty I could likely power something.  I have been pretending I’m not going to go the the Cadillac Lounge, but I am heading there now. If you love gassy women and you are anywhere near Providence RI, come see me tonight or tomorrow. 

My Gawd I’m Bloated and Smelly.  I need a fart sniffer. 

  1. Thanks for coming in Fart Sniffing Bitch!

  2. Id love to be your fart sniffing, golden shower, slut!

  3. Had a wonderful dream where you were sitting in a tub with an inverted bowl and you farted underwater so the bowl caught your farts. You then took a piston filled it with water put it into the bowl and drew it full of your gas. You then pumped the gas into my butt and watched me squirm knowing I was about to fart out your gas and laughed hysterically when I finally did! I woke up so turned on I looked at a picture of you and creamed my panties in just one stroke! Are you open to me paying you to try this in real life?

Leave a Reply

