I’m at Barely Legal, and I Had a Sexy Time!

A short update

I have switched strip clubs. I am now at Barely Legal. This seems ironic to me but it is what it is. That’s where you can find me. Come in for some lap dances, chat me up, get a quick spanking or some public humiliation, foot worship, tease and denial. Sadly I cannot pull off public golden showers at this club unless we go into the champagne room. There are cameras everywhere, cept’ the CR. The champagne rooms start at about a grand and cap out at about ten grand. If you want to spend ten grand on me, we can make a plan to get together outside of this club. Come in for a totally sweet time, give me all your money, let’s make something sexy happen!

Speaking of something sexy ~~

I did my first public golden shower in nola today. A toilet boy who has been reading my blog sent me an email suggesting that he wanted to be used in public. So I meet him on the corner, with Mistress Ivy, my new apprentice (you will hear more about her soon). We go to head into an establishment that I have been wanting to piss in for a while. He stalls and says that he knows someone at that table.
I hate that shit, needy bitches.

So my little sexy plan is derailed. We head into the bar across the street to kill some time and make a new plan. We drink a beer, I think about the plan I want to enact. There are people and cops everywhere, there is almost no place to duck and pee. A parking garage would be perfect but they are monitoring so closely right now that I’m not sure three of us should head into that and play my dirty games. If it was two of us I would have done it but with my newbie dome along for the ride I don’t want to get caught.
So we walk, we sip our beers and when mine is done I fill the go cup with piss. I just slide it under my skirt and pee into it. It’s a big cup. Twenty ounces I would guess. I fill it all the way and had it to my toilet boy. Drink I tell him. He starts to drink, sips a little. “chug a lug” I tell him. “We have shit to do.”

He takes his pretty time drinking the piss, gags at one point. I’m happy. He is struggling to get the piss down. I really like the cup game, it messes with his head. I realize that I am happy. I enjoy this immensely. Ivy seems to be really entertained.
Toilet boy tells me that he cant’ finish it. There is an ounce of piss in the cup. If I had actually noticed that there was so little left I would have made him finish it. I tossed it on his shirt.

When we got back to our hotel room Ivy suggested that she saw him spill some of the piss out. If she had said something, if I had noticed, I would have refilled the cup and made him start over. I easily had two more of the giant go cups worth of piss in my bladder.
He said he would be back for more piss at six in the morning. I hope he does not chicken out. I want to drench him.

This adventure just happened moments ago. I thought I would update since I switched clubs and had a sexy time. A frustrating sexy time, but any piss game is a fun piss game. I still haven’t emptied my bladder completely. I guess I use the porcelain toilet.. Grrr.

4 thoughts on “I’m at Barely Legal, and I Had a Sexy Time!

  1. Hmm, glad to hear you are having fun in our sleeping little town. And that you’ve located a place to rest your head. I was worried not seeing any updates on your blog for a couple of days. And you’ve found another to pass on your tricks too. I hope Mistress Ivy stays well entertained for some time I come.
    Good to know where you’re dancing now. Sadly I went to Deja Vu Friday night, saw some exciting pole work but missed you. I was very disappointed. How are other things progressing, business should be great leading up to Mardi Gras. Are you planning on staying around after that? NOLA in the quarter can be quite pleasant before the heat of summer comes.

  2. I wrote something here before but what happened to it I don’t know.
    It went something like I was happy to hear you’re aving fun here in our little town. The quarter was crazy this weekend it seemed. Well at least Friday night When I was out in it. Good to knownyou have moved to Barely Legal, I dropped into Deja Vu but missed you. My loss, I was very disappointed. I did see some exciting pole work though.
    Also glad you were able to find a place to stay. I was worried not seeing updates on here for a couple of days. We’d hate to lose you so soon. The quarter will be quite pleaent for the next few months till summer heat swelters.

  3. I keep trying to respond to your post from my phone but it isn’t working so I’ll try here. If you get several of these please don’t think its just cause i’m an idiot.
    I’m happy to see your post. I was worried that you were having trouble finding a place to spin your web after reading how you were getting booted from the hippy pad. Nice to see you may stick around. The quarter is just comiing into season were it can be very nice to hang around before the sweltering summer heat comes in and makes NOLA almost unbareable.
    And glad to hear you are having fun and have taken another young Mistress on in training.
    Missed you at Deja Vu Firday night. Read your blog when I got home, only to find you were slinking around the same streets I was at the time. I was very disappointed. I’ll have to try to catch you at Barely Legal.

    • Comments need to be approved before they will post. After I approve the first one they will generally auto-post. Come see me at Barely Legal. I’ll be there all week and on the 10th too. If you want to be sure to see me and get any of my time come in on the 10th after 6:00.

Leave a Reply

