widowcentauri

Dancing in NOLA

In Adventure, American Dominatrix, bathroom, BDSM, beer, deviance, discount domination, dominatrix, fetish, Golden Showers, kink, Parties, performance, pissing, sexual politics, sexuality, Touring, traveling, whores, Widow Centauri on February 17, 2011 at 3:17 pm

I have a lot to say about how things played out when I got to New Orleans. Sadly, I do not have a lot of time now. I’m swamped with deadlines and email. A lot of people have asked where I am dancing so I thought I would give you the low down.

I’m dancing at Deja Vu –226 Bourbon St.

I work under the alias “Friday”

I’m pretty much there all the time except for Mondays. If you are on your way in send me a text so I can keep an eye out for you. It is best to come in early. If you wait till later I might be busy.

See you at the Vu

Widow Centauri
619.884.2376

Leave a Reply

