widowcentauri

The Strip Club

In Adventure, bathroom, deviance, discount domination, dominatrix, fun, Golden Showers, kink, performance, perverts, pissing, politics, Public, sexual politics, sexuality, shoes, whores, Widow Centauri on December 6, 2010 at 2:14 pm

I took most of last week off. I was feeling a little burnt out, but not done. I stayed in and worked on my thesis. I’m heading out to the club tonight, and Thursday.

I have been doing a lot of thinking about how come I’m hanging out in a strip club. I have been wondering what I’m really getting out of this experience of dancing. It’s not just for the stories, though they are good. Really juicy.

After some thinking about the situation I have settled on the fact that I’m lonely. I don’t have a lot of opportunity to be my sexy fabulous self out here. I haven’t done stand up in way too long, I have no friends on this coast, I’m lonely, I’m horny, and I love being a flirtatious femme.

I like people in small doses, I like drinking, and dancing and being sexy. Oh I do so love to flaunt what I have. The problem is that I can’t and don’t want to go out to a bar where I’m not supposed to act like a slut, like the sort of woman who comes by in her panties and says that for $20 I’ll sit on your lap for a song, I’ll squirm around, I’ll see if I can make you squirt. I want to take your money and see how nasty I can be. I want to rub my body on yours, I want to whisper dirty things in your ear, I want this sort of encounter.

This sort of behavior is not acceptable in ordinary bars. I am expected to be there for the sheer joy I get out of drinking with a bunch of strangers. I’m not a nice girl and I don’t want to hang out with men who are not paying me. I like to sit and flirt and make small talk and move things towards the sexy encounter faster than any respectable woman would. I get thrown out of most bars that I go into.
I meet you and for an exchange of cash I want to head to the bathroom and piss on you, I want to go into the dark recesses of the strip club and let you, a relative stranger, feel me up. I am that kind of woman. I am tramp, a whore, a slut, a skank. I am that kind of woman. I am horny, I like sex work, and there is something utterly dirty about being so cheap and easy about it. It makes me wet.

So yea, I like the strip club. I like dancing, I like the opportunity it gives me to turn off my brain, have a little fun, dance drink, hand around in shoes that are way to tall to be practical. I really like the sex industry, I’m digging this stripping gig a lot more than I thought I would.

I’m staying in New England until the end of the school year. It would be very nice if more of my fans, my readers, my ass admirers came out to see me strut my stuff. This dancing gig really turns me on.

And if you come in when it is slow you might even get to see me tango with the stripper pole.

MardiGrasII just outside of hartford — come and play!

  1. Questions:
    1 When does the school year end?
    2 Do you go back to the west coast?
    3 Are you experiencing the loneliness typical of grad students or does being a Dominant make the loneliness all the more acute?

    • I want to feel you rub your body against mine.
      I want to hear how dirty you can talk.
      I want to feel you up.

  2. The Waitresses said it first

    I know what boys like
    I know what guys want
    I know what boys like
    I know what’s on their minds

    I know what boys like
    I know what guys want
    They talk about me

    I got my cat moves
    That so upset them
    Zippers and buttons
    Fun to frustrate them
    They get so angry
    Like pouty children
    Denied their candy
    I laugh right at them

  3. A Quick Note — I am going into the club tonight and tomorrow (Tuesday and Wednesday) as well as Thursday. Change of plans.

    Also, I’ll be there next week Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday.

    Come and Play!

    • i’ve been a huge fan of yours in Southern NH for quite some time but the timing of your visits to Boston have never quite worked.

      I don’t mind saying, this post turns me on like nothing I’ve read in a very long time. I think I’m going to have to venture to Springfield either tomorrow night or next Monday.

  4. Jeff — Don’t go to the Springfield club. Head to the one in CT. I’ll be there.

    • Hi Widow,

      I’m still a go for Monday. I went through some of your older posts but couldn’t find the name of the CT club. Could you let me know?

      Jeff

  5. Mardi Gras II

Leave a Reply

