Sorry I Seem Like a Flake ~~

If you have not heard back from me it is because I have been swamped. I’m working on a couple of pretty big research projects. I have been trying to sleep during the day, I’m up at night though. Calling me after dark is encouraged. Midnight is usually a pretty good time. If I don’t answer then, try 2:30. I really am awake in the middle of the night.

If you need to talk to me during the light of day sending me an email is best. Lately I have been completely swamped. I had some minor technological trouble but all should be well for a while. If you sent me a message and never heard back from me, now is a good time to try again. I’m working to get caught up.

I’ll be in Boston over the weekend with a trip to the cape and possibly Providence too. Contact me to get together, hopefully it won’t be to much of a waiting game.

I really do want to play with you, I’m just wicked busy with my crazy life. Be patient, try again, let’s play!

Leave a Reply

