widowcentauri

Public Golden Showers — In Boston Today!

In Adventure, American Dominatrix, bathroom, BDSM, Golden Showers, Happy Hour, kink, pissing, Widow Centauri on October 10, 2010 at 5:41 pm

I’m heading into Boston. I’ll be running around all afternoon / evening. I have this gallon of water with me and it is disappearing fast. I have to pee.

I’ll be driving to western mass tonight after I’m done pissing in Boston.

Be My Roadside Toilet!

Widow Centauri
619.884.2376

Call or text for same day apt

  1. Mmm Sorry i could not connect with You on the trip home as You passed wormtown and Webta 😉

    Until the next time when a Roadside Toilet is needed …. or sooner

  2. I am a longtime CD who seeks an open minded woman to domme me as I express my femme side.

    I dress fully enfemme. Desire to be passable.

    Open minded.

  3. Where have you been all my life? Love getting GS. Love jacking off while getting a golden bath!! Work just south of Boston and live in the same area. Would love to hookup.

  4. Hi Widow,
    wow, i saw this post too late. i am in Boston area and am totally interested in toilet training. Next time please write me direct as i check email daily or better and would love to be your piss pot. i am mature trans who is in process and meeting youwould be an exquisite honor

  5. […] Public Golden Showers — In Boston Today! « A Funny DominatrixOct 10, 2010 … I’m heading into Boston. I’ll be running around all afternoon / evening. I have this gallon of water with me and it is disappearing fast. I have to … […]

Leave a Reply

