Kinky Sex With Yoga and Breakfast

I have been having much fun in Las Vegas. Last night I had an overnight session that included the yoga + breakfast option that I advertise. Seems like people are always afraid to come to yoga with me. I love the shit. Do you think you are too fat? Too old? Too stiff? Well Mark didn’t.
Mark and I have seen each other several times over the years, mostly in New England. He called me up as soon as he realized we were both gonna be in Vegas at the same time. He told me he was in town for a conference and that he would be here with a bunch of people from work. He said he wanted to try a public humiliation scene in front of them, one that was a bitch girlfriend at dinner kind of thing. I was thrilled.
I went to Marks room at the Bellagio with a gallon of water and a bag of toys. I had on a very nice Calvin Klein dress suit and a pair of Dior fuck me pumps. I left my hair down to drive him crazy. As I guzzled water and Mark put on his tie I realized I had to pee. “Get over here and have a drink” I told him. He dropped to his knees in his suit and tie, opened his mouth and I squatted down right on his open hole. “don’t dribble or you will have to wear it all night” I told him. I could tell he was nervous about the possibility of having my piss all over him while we had dinner with his co-workers. I held back the full force of my stream, letting just a wee bit of pee into his mouth at a time. As he swallowed without letting his lips release off my pussy he began to make a really nice suction cup sensation happen. I dribbled piss slowly down his throat, he was sucking the piss right out of me. He gulped it down, the suction he had on my pussy combined with the gulping action made me come pretty quickly. I laid down on the bad and told him he had to suck all of it out of me. “I don’t want to use a porcelain toilet at all tonight. Suck all my piss out, see how many times you can make me come while you do it, don’t you dare dribble.”
I laid there on the bed pissing into his suction until I was done. I came four times. I pulled up my stockings and pulled my skirt down and went for my bag of toys. I noticed the throbbing in Marks pants. “Pull your pants down and bend over,” I told him. He dropped trough, climbed onto the bed on all fours and stuck his ass up in the air. I lubed up his ass, slid a condom on my very large stainless steel butt plug, slid the beast into his ass and enjoyed the sound of his painful little moans. “Pull your pants up, we don’t want to be late for dinner” I told him. He writhed to get up, that huge thing in his rump being somewhat painful. He pulled up his pants, we both washed our hands did a quick check in the mirror and we were on our way.
We met his coworkers in a bar downstairs, we told them I was his girlfriend who lives in Southern California, due to my graduate studies. It was a storyline that not only made sense but put us in the position of having a long-term relationship. I liked this and so did Mark, it made the way I was behaving all the more amusing to us. I spent the cocktail hour flirting with all of them, making sure that they new I was horny and that Mark and I were going to be having sex as soon as possible. I talked up my thesis research with Marks boss who is also a researcher. Most of the co-workers had their wives and girlfriends with them. John, Mark’s boss was an exception. He was stag in Vegas. His wife couldn’t get away for the week.
I enjoyed listening to the research development that John is involved with. I flirted with him as Mark stood there all plugged up, chiming in like a boyfriend who has little to contribute to the discussion. I ignored Mark as I chatted John up.
We had dinner at a fancy steakhouse. Needless to say, there was nothing I could eat. I threw a fit, I’m a vegetarian, I made a huge scene and humiliated Mark in front of people he has to work with. When the main course came I stormed out of the steakhouse screaming about the atrocities of meat. Mark followed me, ostensibly to calm me down. We got a drink and I teased him mercilessly. We went back into the steakhouse and sat down.
I sat there drinking wine all night, nibbling on a baked potato. Every now and again I would toss bits of it at Mark in a manner that screamed distain for the way the night was going. I grabbed his cock once or twice while John was looking. I flirted with his boss. I played the bitchy girlfriend just he way he wanted it. It was sexy and edgy. My favorite kind of game.
After dinner we went to see a Cirque de Sole’ show. I sat between Mark and John. As the lights went down I put my hand on Johns thigh. I leaned in and whispered something about how sexy these performers are. He agreed. I squeezed his thigh. I crossed my legs and leaned in towards John, completely embarrassing Mark. I could tell that Mark was turned on watching me throw myself at his boss.
When the show was over everyone went their own way, back to their rooms for some shut-eye. Conference stuff in the AM makes the middle aged call it a night pretty early. I asked John if he would stay with us. “I don’t wan to be bored out of my mind with my vapid little boyfriend. Come with us, have a drink, it won’t kill you.” Mark extended the invitation. John acquiesced and we went to the rooftop bar at he Rio. We sat there looking over the strip gigging, talking, flirting. I asked John if he had ever had a threesome. He said once in college with two women but never with two men. I suggested that we all go back to Marks room. Mark looked at his boss and said “she isn’t usually like this.” “Come on boys it’s Vegas, don’t chicken out,” I said as I got up to go. “Let’s get a cab and get back to the room. I have to pee.”
With that it was on. In the cab I sat between the two of them stroking their cocks. When we got back to the room at the Bellagio I told Mark “sit down and watch your boss have his dicked sucked.” Mark sat on the bed and I got out Johns dick, dropped to my knees and sucked on it the whole time making eye contact with Mark. It was wicked sexy.
“Come drink my piss as I suck on this dick” I told mark. He scurried under me, lifting my skirt, he pulled my stockings down to my knees and put his face under me. He kissed my pussy, he opened for what he knew would be a stream to the face. I lifted my skirt all the way up so it wouldn’t get wet and I gushed my nights worth of piss all over Marks face. John got even harder, he was moaning, and mumbling something about how he couldn’t believe this was happening. I kept sucking his dick and pissing on mark. When I was finished pissing I stood up, undressed and told Mark “get out your dick and stroke it while I amuse myself.” He sat there on the floor stroking his dick, still fully dressed in a soaking wet suit, as I slid a condom on John. I bent over the bed and John fucked me from behind. “You like to watch me get fucked by your boss, don’t you” I said to Mark. He replied with a pathetic “yes.” John was pounding me, it was great, his dick was huge, I was coming and coming and coming. When John came I took the condom over to Mark, “open your mouth like a little birdie.” I pushed all the come out of the condom into Marks mouth. John just laid there on the bed, fully spent, not sure what to say. I fed the come to Mark and told him not to come. “Don’t you dare come you filthy little boy. I’m not done with you, I’m just getting started. Eat all the come and then stop stroking your dick. Mark swallowed his boss’s jiz and took his hand off his cock. He licked his lips and opened wide, hoping I would let him chew on the used rubber. I put it in his mouth and sat on the bad next to John. “Fun eh?”
“Wow, I can’t believe how kinky the two of you are” John said to me, “this is the craziest thing I have ever done.”
We made some discussion about kinky sex and I told John he should go back to his room to get some sleep. It was 4:30 in the morning and Mark and I had to get to yoga.
John put on his clothing and went upstairs to be overwhelmed with emotions. I’m sure I ruined poor John from ever being able to have vanilla sex again. Oh well I’m not gonna loose any sleep over that.
I told mark to clean himself up a little, “don’t shower. I want my piss all over you in yoga.”
When we got to yoga Mark was still plugged up, he had piss all over him, he looked like he had been through hell. We had both been drinking all night and must have looked a mess going in there. I put my mat in front, told Mark to put his mat right behind me. I wore this tiny little yoga outfit that sometimes slips aside when I bend over. I flashed Mark and made his dick hard through the whole class. I wasn’t sure he was gonna make it. I could see his dick bulging out of his pants, the plug pushing on his prostate. I wondered it he was gonna involuntarily come in class. I have yoga orgasms all the time. Somehow he made it through the sweaty hot ordeal.
We headed to a shitty breakfast joint for some coffee and pancakes. After we ate breakfast I took Mark to the bathroom for another long drink of piss. “Stroke your dick and drink my pee” I told him. He lapped at my piss stream, stroked his meat, I splashed some piss in his nose and watched him sputter. “Come for me now” I told him. He came hard. It spurted and spurted and spurted and spurted. I watched him come for what seemed like an eternity. When his spunk finally stopped spurting I told him “clean yourself up, remove the plug, wash it off in the sink, and meet me at the table.”
I went back to the table, had another cup of coffee and waited for him to return. “Thank you for the most wonderful night of my life Widow” he said as he approached the table. “You’re welcome” I said smugly. I knew it was a sexy, difficult, mild altering experience. I patted him on the head, sat there with him for a few minutes listening to him babble from the endorphins, then I got up to leave. “I’m in Vegas till the 17th. Let me know if you have time to get together again before you leave, otherwise I’ll see you in New England” I told him. I patted him on the head again, left the building, got in a cab and went back to my room. I slept all day. I hope he had a nice time at the conference, enjoyed a beer with his boss after a hard day of workshops, networking and vendors.

Leave a Reply

