widowcentauri

Full Clothing Public Pee?

In Adventure, bathroom, BDSM, deviance, Golden Showers, pissing, San Diego, Widow Centauri on July 2, 2010 at 2:28 pm

I’m at the beach in Sandy Eggo. I’ll be leaving town tonight. I want to pee on someone in full view of the world. I have been wanting to meet someone sitting on a bench, sit on his lap, piss on him right there on the bench. Fully clothed, soaking wet. The beach seems like a good place to make this happen this morning. The vegas strip is where I want to do it. Someone make this sexy time a reality for me.

  1. That sounds so bad ass!

  2. OK. Call me. Sorry I missed your gangbang!

  3. Im down for the warmth in my lap

  4. Damn, if only you’d stay for a while longer…

Leave a Reply

