widowcentauri

A Public Golden Shower in a Very Crowded Place!

In Adventure, American Dominatrix, bathroom, BDSM, Bikram Yoga, deviance, dominatrix, drinking, fetish, gender, Gender bending, Golden Showers, kink, perverts, pissing, politics, Public, San Diego, Sex, sexual politics, sexuality, shoes, Widow Centauri, yoga on June 12, 2010 at 10:10 am

Meet me at the beach, down near Lifeguard tower 33, I said.  “Right there on the main strip?” he queried, fear in his voice.  “Yep right there on the beach,” I insisted.

It was the perfect place to meet him.  I was going to be there anyway.  I have been practicing at 6:00 am in LaJolla.  But that day I flew back to SD on a delayed flight and in an attempt to sleep a couple hours blew off the yoga.  I figured I would go later in the day.  I neglected to take the traffic into consideration.  I sat in the car drinking water for an hour, he sat down by tower 33, waiting for a golden shower.

When I arrived he told me that he already saw a surfer he went to school with.  This is his stomping ground.  Good, I thought, he is all flutterpatted.  I walked with him awhile looking for the perfect place.  It was a rainy morning but there were people everywhere.

A lifeguard training was happening and joggers, surfers, breeders, and old people meandered on the rainy beach.  I had a flash of just climbing up onto the lifeguard tower and pissing all over my friendly toilet boy, shocking the old gray haired woman at the base of the sand mound.

I kept having to remind myself that this is sandy eggo and I would likely go to jail for that sort of thing.  I miss San Francisco.

We wandered looking for the perfect spot to pee.  I wanted there to be some space in the trees, but it was all cleared, palm trees offer no privacy at all.  We walked into the suburbs a bit only to discover joggers, construction workers, gardeners, and nothing sheltered and out of the way.  It was as if the planning committee of LaJolla wanted to make sure no one could have a bit of fun in this well manicured yuppie only zone.

Then I grabbed him by the arm and ducked into the men’s room.  “There are surfers in there” he said.  We walked right past them into the stall.  Two, maybe three surfers were standing there, talking, changing, doing whatever surfers do when they are not in the water.

“Pull down your pants and show me your panties,” I said.  I could tell he was nervous.  “I have a birds eye view of them” he told me as he peeked out over the top of the stall door.  We could hear the surfers chatting it up.  He could see them? How fucking hot.  “pull em down” I demanded. He dropped his pants to reveal a cute lacy, ruffled baby pink pair of panties.

As soon as he showed them to me I wanted to piss all over them.  We could hear the surfers babbling on, his panties were so fuckign cute, I had a gallon of water in my bladder, I need to pee and I needed to pee now.

“Are you the sort of boy who likes to drink it? “ I asked him.  “Yes,” he said sheeply.  “get on your knees,” I told him.  I jumped up on the stainless steel toilet and noticed the proximity of the handrails, I grabbed them and leaned back into the wall.  It was as if the bathroom was designed for just this reason.  It looked like the handicapped stall was created with a pervy intent.

Am I the only one in this town who goes into bathrooms and thinks they were designed for a dirty reason?  I still haven’t had a chance to piss in the bathroom with the glass wall.  I’m always on the lookout for a sexy bathroom, this in one of them.

The door was cut a little high and a little low, the handles were in just the right place, and the overflow had a place to go, it was a very kinky bathroom.  Not to mention the open quality of the john.  Beach bathrooms are a little breezy and have that feeling of being highly visible anyway.

When he was down on his knees he started rubbing his dick through his lacy little things.  How cute. “Thirsty?” I asked him as he moved his face towards my crotch.  I pulled my black cotton thong aside and let out a very satisfying stream.

Usually I like to play with the control of my stream.  But I had to piss really bad.  It felt great coming out of me, into his mouth.  It was bright yellow because of these crazy vitamins I am taking to control my migraines.  The morning was dark and drizzley, the bathroom kind of dingy.  The bright yellow piss started oozing all over his face.  He was lapping at my stream, it was more of a river really, lapping at it like a dog.  It felt fantastic to have the clod air on my thighs, my hot piss streaming out all over, him lapping at my pussy, the surfers yakking in the background, the sound of the morning surf, and the proximity of the jogging yuppies made me cum as I pissed out my gallon of water all over this boys face.  I just let it flow.  I didn’t stop and ask questions, make jokes, tell stories, or aim at his eyes.  It felt too good.  I just let it rip. Piss everywhere.  It got on my pink chucks, on my thighs, all over his face, in his hair, on his panties.  I was orgasming and pissing and having a lovely time.  When I was finally done I pulled my panties back over my good time, stood up on the toilet, pulled my skirt  down, and told him I has to go pick up my mother.  She was waiting on me and wondering where the hell I was about the time I was squirting neon yellow piss al over this dude.

I hopped off the pot and told him to send me an email.  I headed out to my car, drove away, high as a kite. The energy that I get from pissing on people in public is ecstatic.  I end up feeling like a million bucks.  I love it.  It is so very very fun.  This early AM shower was a particularly excellent one.  I came on a strangers face.  Hot, hot hot!

I hope he calls me Monday.  He was adventurous and kind of cute!

  1. I got a golden shower down on Blacks Beach about a week ago.

    http://tinyurl.com/you-sick-freak

  2. delicious! I can’t wait till you come east!

  3. someone better buy leather sheets cuz you can rinse them off

Leave a Reply

