widowcentauri

Santa Barbara Wednesday

In Adventure, American Dominatrix, deviance, dominatrix, GLBTQ, kink, performance, politics, Pride, queer, sexual politics, traveling, Widow Centauri on April 26, 2010 at 4:38 pm

I’ll be in Santa Barbara Wednesday April 28th to give a lecture on kinky sex at the LGBTQQIIK & GQ conference at UCSB.  I’m wildly excited about the event.  I’ll be all turned on after the lecture and hopefully I’ll have a chance to play.  Maybe with you?  If you want to schedule a session, now is a good time to drop me an email.  See you in Santa Barbara!

  1. Hello, I am wondering if there is an establishment in Santa Barbara where a dominatrix can rent space to meet clients. Are you aware of any such location?

    Thank you and I’m sad I missed your lecture at UCSB.

    -Sky

    • I am not familiar with any pro-dungeons in Santa Barbara. I would suggest that you post something on fetlife and see if anyone has a space they are willing to let you use. Otherwise, hotel it. Good luck and I hope I see you next time I’m at UCSB.

Leave a Reply

