Pissing on a Hippie!

I’m in Santa Cruz – came to look at the university. Go banana slugs! I posted that I wanted to piss on a hippie then I headed off to see the campus. I took a gallon of water with me and in an hour I drank it all. Just when I was getting antsy and looking for a toilet a hippie called! Lucky me!

I met him on campus and took him off into a little section of giant redwood forest. I could hear the ocean crashing just past my field of vision. It was drizzling. I looked him up and down. It looked like he had dressed to impress. Long greasy hair, tattered pants, he even wore his Birkenstocks!

Oy!

We walked a good way from the path and laid him on the redwood mulch right next to a tree. There was a little fern cover but the redwood forest is pretty much open with a high high ceiling of green. It was a spectacular moment. I hiked up my red skirt, put my doc marten up on the tree. “Sit up” I told him – “aaaah aaah aaaah – not too close, you smelly hippie.” He sat up but kept his face back a little way. I pulled my panties aside to reveal my freshly shaven cunt. Then I just let it rip. I shot my piss all over his face. It was surprisingly bright yellow. I forgot that I had taken vitamins on my trip up. My piss was the color of the banana slug! I was all nerded out.

I said some silly things about the color of my piss but more to myself than the hippie. I was enamored by the bright color of my piss in this dark green forest. It was very sexy. I was talking to myself while shooting this stream of bright yellow piss into his scruffy face. It was getting all over him. He was sputtering and trying to drink it. I had to pee so badly that I tried to drown him in my stream. I pissed and pissed and pissed.

“Lay on the ground” I demanded. I stood over him and pissed all over his clothing. I pissed more this morning than I have in a really long time. I had a gallon of water yesterday, and then a gallon before I met up with him. I had a lot of piss.

When I was finally done with the stream that resembled a river I pushed my panties back, pulled my skirt down and just walked off. No formalities, no good buy, nothing. I just left him lying there in the forest.

A few minutes later I saw him at a coffee house. His Birkenstocks were squishing my piss all over the floor.

4 thoughts on “Pissing on a Hippie!

  1. Why did you shave your cunt. I was very impressed by your rant about how a natural bush is a sign of a woman and the shaven pussy is a surrender to male fantasies.

    Mike

    • I decided to do an ethnographic study, working as a stripper. I’m almost done writing the piece. Be excited for it.

      • Would it be presumptuous of me to inquire as to where you are conducting this study? i have been known to patronize such establishments in Western Mass., and while it sounds like it may be too late for me to be part of your study, i’m certain you’ve had the opportunity to pick up a few dollars along the way, and i can be counted upon to moderately generous if i knew where to find you.

        mike

Leave a Reply

