widowcentauri

The Business of Professional Domination

In American Dominatrix, BDSM, bitchy, bondage, Comedy, deviance, discount domination, dominatrix, dungeon, Education, FAQ, fetish, forced feminazation, fun, Gaslamp, GLBT, GLBTQ, Golden Showers, Happy Hour, kink, one-woman show, Parties, paying for it, performance, perverts, politics, Rubber Chickens, San Diego, sensual domination, sexual politics, sexuality, Tour, Touring, Widow Centauri on September 19, 2009 at 3:28 am

I am teaching The Business of Professional Domination at Dungeon Servitius in downtown San Diego Saturday September 19th at 6:00 PM.  A party follows.  It’s just ten bucks to get so come.

This is one of my favorite workshops.  I love to teach business, whip out my graphs, stats, and show off my way too many years of experience in this industry.

Also, I’m working on a book of this same topic so I have a lot of information to cover.  If you want to know how to make a little extra money as a prodommes or you want to make a career out of this gig – come to this workshop!

It’s good for clients too.  I’m wicked excited so I hope I see you there!

Visit http://www.dungeonservitus.com for details and to rsvp.

  1. Widow,
    Good you’re feeling better, and San Diego is, of course, improved by your presence!

    Aribella

Leave a Reply

