SM 101 and a Private Play Party! — Jan 17th

sm-101-flyer-web1

I’m teaching SM 101 at Dungeon Servitus on Saturday the 17th at 6:00 PM.  The play party that follows is a private party for workshop attendees only.  If you have been wanting to see me in San Diego, or you are simply curious about BDSM come to this workshop.  I’m seriously excited to get dressed up and play.  Click http://www.dungeonservitus.com to RSVP.  If you happen to be one of the students in my department you can be comped into the series of workshops I’m teaching at this dungeon.  Everyone else must pay the ten bucks it costs to get in.  I’m looking forward to being a part of the San Diego kink scene so come out and encourage my enthusiasm.

Leave a Reply

