Bitching About Bitches

Yesterday I had three guys flake on me.  Count them three.  I wasted my whole fucking day.  I’m broke as shit (graduate school is expensive and leaves no time to work)  and the guy who scheduled a week ahead of time had to back out at the last minute.  The guy who replaced him called to confirm so I got all dressed up in a sexy pink rubber dress, a full face of make up, fishnets – I looked super hot – but then he never showed up, stopped answering his phone and left me sitting here looking like the sad and lonely dominatrix I so clearly am.  The third guy said he was on his way.  I got half ready and called him to make sure.  He pulled the same not answering his phone shit.
I have had a few guys stand me up over the years but three in one day.  Fuck.  I only have time to play on Thursdays and Fridays right now.  Sadly I am also expected to get my homework done during that stretch of time.  Why in the hell do people need to play these games?
I’m gonna go write a paper on racism now.  Have a nice day.

2 thoughts on “Bitching About Bitches

Leave a Reply

