widowcentauri

Humiliation and Golden Showers

In BDSM, bitch, dominatrix, perverts on June 21, 2008 at 1:56 pm

I love the combination of humiliation and golden showers.  Today I saw a very pretty boy who told me that he loved being peed on and that the humiliation element was what made it all the more exciting. When he made it to the dungeon I had him strip and fold his clothing up.  I turned him around and got a good look at him, thank god a pretty one.  Oh boy, he wasn’t bad to look at at all.

I put him in the cage and pulled his head through the hole in the top.  He squirmed and squirmed until he could sit up and get his head through the hole.  I guess he has something of a short neck because it was something of a challenge for him to accomplish this physical nincompoopary.  Once he was situated I chained his hands to the outside of the cage, poured myself another glass of water and had a seat.

I put my big fat white ass right on his head and thought “dam what a feat of engineering.  Thanks Sonny Black.”  He gasped for air and I realized that I should pay more attention to the bitch I am sitting on and less to the marvel of dungeon furniture dot com.  I sat there smothering his face.  When I couldn’t help myself any more I told him to lick my ass crack.  His tongue was well trained.

Usually I find it particularly tacky when a boy tells me that he is talented with his tongue or some such nonsense but this bitch knew what to do with that tongue.  After I emptied off the gallon of water that I was working on I turned and spat in his face “Pathetic little worm I hope that’s not the best you can do.”

I pulled him from the cage and shoved him into my claw foot bathtub.  “look at that tiny little dick”  I said in a tone that was probably just a little too loud.  “It does get bigger than that, right?”  I asked mocking the scared looking water snake.  “stroke it”  I wanted to see if it would really grow or if the bitch was going to stay scared the whole time.  I climbed up on the edge of the tub and lifted my skirt, so I wouldn’t get it wet.  “open wide” I said.  He closed his eyes and opened his mouth.  I let him wait for it.  When he opened his eyes I squirt him in the eye.  “Thank me”  I demanded.  “Thank you mistress” he uttered.  Then I pissed all over his face.  He was sputtering, trying to get some air.  I cut off the flow.  “Ask me for more you pathetic little worm.”  Before he could bumble out his request I shot my piss half way down the tub and it landed on his dick, which was now substantially larger.  “Oh thank you mistress please may I have some more?”  he babbled.

“Open your mouth” I told him.  I took a deep inhalation and hacked up a phlegm wad.  I spat it on his face.  I squirt piss in his mouth.  “Swallow it.  Wash the phlegm down with my piss you filthy pathetic toilet boy.”

  1. Best session story of the month. I guess you are not always sweet and smiling.

  2. please use me as slave
    310-9547686

  3. Where were the touring funny dommes like this when I was growing up?

  4. wow. graphic. not my thing though haha

  5. I’m not in to golden showers but I had a roommate who was… kind of. I wrote a story about it here: http://yojinbo.com/2008/08/06/golden-showers-down-the-hall/

  6. Oh you are so hot, I’d love to be in your toilet seat.

  7. Wow that story made my dick hard. Wish it was me under your big ass. Please write some more.

Leave a Reply

