widowcentauri

New Orleans — A Casting Call, A Screening, Perverts, and Jazz Fest!

In Adventure, bathroom, BDSM, beer, Comedy, deviance, one-woman show, performance, perverts, sexual politics, traveling, Widow Centauri on April 20, 2008 at 5:02 am

I am on my way to New Orleans.

I love going to The Big Easy it makes me feel so much more human than the city of the devil ever could. The people are polite, the food is greasy and you can take your beer to go! Ahhh heaven.

I’ll be getting into town on Tuesday morning. I have a dungeon just outside the French Quarter. I’ll be available for sessions through Jazz Fest. Weekdays are better for me. I’m looking for a dirty toilet boy to use during the event – I don’t like portapotties. You have to be adventurous for this.

I’m not doing any live shows in New Orleans (this time) but I’m hoping to screen my one woman show, If Lucy Had A Whip: Tales of An American Dominatrix, at a movie studio. I’m waiting for confirmation on the screening date. As of now it’s the 28th, 29th, or 30th. If you would like to be invited to the screening let me know and I’ll put you on the list.

Also, I’m looking for a few non-union actors to cast in a short comedy. Headshot / resume to freaksofcomedy@gmail.com

I can’t wait to tell you about my trip. It’s gonna be quite an adventure.

  1. I sent this message to the email that you posted (freakofcomedy@gmail.com) and it said that it doesn’t exist so I am writing to you here so you know and also to see if I may be of some “use” to you.

    So, if this is totally bad for I hope that you will let me know. I have never made a resume. My acting consisted of plays and musicals in High school and I am a professional opera singer. I have been told that I do comedy well. I am on a public computer that I cant download my pic on but if you have a myspace I have some pics there under there. I am a lifestyle slave as well so… I hope I may be of some intrest. At least as much as would be able to let me know what I can do to impress you.

Leave a Reply

