Are You Out There Latex-Loveing Pervert?

sexy-rotate-without-copy.jpgI love latex. I love the way it smells like chocolate and the way it clings to my shapely body. Oh latex, the way it shines and the way it sticks to my behind.

I am a latex fetishist. I can’t get enough of the stuff. I wake up in the morning and I want to put it on. I wish I could wear latex exclusively but sadly it rips and it is very expensive. If only I could find a wealthy investor who wants to invest in my latex wardrobe. Hey, maybe I can. Are you out there latex-loving pervert? I don’t care if you are submissive or if you think you are dominant, I only care about the latex. You buy it – I’ll wear it, take pictures in it, masturbate in it, bathe in it, offer road side piss stops in it, and love it. You know you want to buy me latex clothing so what are you waiting for – I have a catsuit design waiting to be paid for a syren. Get out your credit card and call them up, tell them you want to pay for the catsuit in Widow Centauri’s name and then email me telling me you did it. The suit is simply stunning. Make me happy and buy me latex today!

2 thoughts on “Are You Out There Latex-Loveing Pervert?

  1. Wow! I had no idea you kept a blog here! Hi this is Drew, the photographer from. . . damn that was a long time ago. I was in Huntington Beach, do you recall? We had a mess of swords, lights kept going wonkey and we did the whole shoot in the living room of my apartment. How are you?

Leave a Reply

