Public Golden Showers

mermaid-and-me.jpgI Pee On Mermaids!I Pee On Mermaids!How would a public golden shower work?

This is the question on the week.

I love to do public golden showers. Here is why, how, and when.

When I was in high school I liked to pee on the street. My friend Sara got me into it. She would sit on the curb and pee into the gutter. Sometimes I had so much piss I would accidentally shoot it into my shoes. Yes, I’m ditsy, I know.

Anyway, at some point I thought it would be more fun to pee onto a boy. I started pissing on my lovers at the beach. One night at a party someone dared me to pee on him in front of a bunch of friends. I took him up on it and got so turned on I never actually want to use the white porcelain type of toilet again.

Last year I went on a road trip across the country. I put out the word that I was looking for public golden shower boys and started stopping at gas stations, taking them into the bathroom, and using the boy instead of the nasty public toilet. Yes, sometimes the boy would get drenched.

I have pissed on boys in parking lots, in parks, at beaches, in restaurant bathrooms, on the Sunset Strip, at the Christmas Tree Shop, in limos at the drive through, in cemeteries, in the yard of a friend in Los Feliz while he was playing Gardner and the neighbor was outside, and in a mostly discreet place during a wedding.

Clearly I don’t have a cookie cutter type session with this. If you are brave enough to experience this call me up, send me an email, and expect to get drenched. My bladder can hold three and a half cups of piss.

16 thoughts on “Public Golden Showers

  1. Super good post! So erotic, so hottttt! I would love to be a human toilet in public. 3-1/2 cups of piss? Down my throat, please. I did see your CL adds as you went cross coutry. wish I could have met you at a gas station–that would have been so hot, so degrading, and so cool. Use me and leave.

    Too cool! Unfortunately I am in Florida. wish you could come here and use me as a tiolet for a weekend. Public especially!

  2. Wow, this blog page is some of the best reading I have done in awhile. To bad I missed yout tour. Do you think you will be doing another? Let me know if you ever plan on being in Wisconsin. I think you might just give the perfect GS that I have always wanted.

  3. …yea, and sometimes the right people just don’t have the money for this fun….students you know.
    31/2 for someone who’s really thirsty like me, should fit well.

  4. I also remember your tour last year.Please feel free to use this toilet if you ever vist portland or. You should never have to use a dirty toilet seat. I do wish more women would follow your lead.

  5. Hello! If you are ever in the Denver metro area I would love to try some “lemonade”!! Please let me know. Hope you are well!

  6. God I wish more women were as open minded as you are. If your ever in TX… let me know and I’ll be more than happy to drink from you :)~

  7. I’m amazed by your story, it’s hard to find reports of women whose likes to pee on men in a public place. The next step of my achievement is to receive a golden shower from a woman outdoor, with people watching. Few things in life evoke with so many strenght my primal nature as watching a woman peeing; it’s beatiful, wild and surelly, very exciting for me. I hope you can come to Sao Paulo, Brazil someday, mail me anytime. Loved the blog, kiss!!!

Leave a Reply

